View cart “1 Year Subscription” has been added to your cart.

TLR 80


Fall 2016, 40th anniversary issue


Maureen Morehead
Gary Dop

Todd Davis
Gloria Heffernan
Cathy Barber
John A. Nieves
Eric Magrane & Wendy Burk
Karen Craigo & Michael Czyniejewski
Barbara Siegel Carlson
Jack Ridl
Gabriel Welsch
Marian Kilcoyne
Carrie Shipers
Justin Runge
Edmund August
Zach Mitcham
Paige Sullivan
Mark Madigan
Marzelle Robertson
J. M. R. Harrison
Marjorie Stelmach
Soren Stockman
Annette Allen
Marco Yan
Zebulon Huset
Nicole Watz
Margaret Graber
Caylin Capra-Thomas


Lucinda Dixon Sullivan
C. L. Hoang
Alice Bingham Gorman
Armeen Kapadia
Joseph Peacock
George Hickman
Daly Walker
Brooke Bullman


Mildred Pond
Joe Bardin
Cindy L. Corpier
Julie Marie Wade

Dramatic Writing

Jeffrey Fischer-Smith
Geoffrey Craig

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TLR 80”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *