TLR 77


Spring 2015

Jeanie Thompson
Patty Paine
Sarah Freligh
Gray Zeitz
Michael Passafiume
John Scott
Shawn Fawson
Sue Terry Driskell
Genrikh Sapgir
Marianne Cohn
Gaylord Brewer
Diana Reaves
Fritz Ward
Staci Schoenfeld
Karen Schubert
Stephanie Rogers
Sherry Chandler
Kevin Brown
Bianca Spriggs
Natalie Solmer
Christopher McCurry
Michael Jackman
Andrew Merton
Claudia Serea
Liza Mattison
Laura Leigh Morris
Leslie Bazzett
J.T. Robertson

Ron Tanner
Shuly X. Cawood
Piotr Florczyk
Amy M. Miller

Dramatic Writing
Diana Grisanti & Steve Moulds
T.K. Lee
Jiehae Park
Dael Orlandersmith

Book Reviewer
Erin Keane

Subscription Information:
One year (two issues): $14
Two years (four issues): $27
Three years (six issues): $40

$12/year; $20/two years.

Foreign subscribers please add $6/year for handling.

Sample copy: $5 ppd.

Please make checks payable to:

The Louisville Review
Spalding University
851 South Fourth Street
Louisville KY 40203

Or call us at (502) 873-4398
or reach us through email:

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TLR 77”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *