TLR 75


Spring 2014

Frank X Walker
Michael Fulop
Robert Fernandez
Joel W. Nelson
Okla Elliott
Jesse DeLong
John Blair
Roy Bentley
Natalie Price
Aaron Crippen
Andrew Payton
Drew Pomeroy
Brandon Rushton
Jessica Pace
Helen Tzagoloff
Simon Perchik
Gabriel Jason Dean
Elizabeth Stainton Walker
Jon Stapnes
B.J. Best
Sean Patrick Hill
Makalani Bandele
Greg Pape
Katy Yocom
Ellyn Lichvar
Adam Day
Katerina Stoykova-Klemer
Jeanie Thompson
Molly Peacock
Cailin Barrett-Bressack
Megan E. Calhoun
Ed Taylor
Margaret Hayertz
Kirby Gann
Gayle Hanratty
Chervis Isom

Writing for Children and Young Adults

Katie Fraser Carpenter

Frank Soos
Kelly Martineau
Ted McLoof
R Dean Johnson
Bill Goodman

Ruby C. Berryman
Andrew Hinderaker
Mia McCullough
Octavio Solis
Lee Anne Fahey

Ron Schildknecht

Subscription Information:
One year (two issues): $14
Two years (four issues): $27
Three years (six issues): $40

$12/year; $20/two years.

Foreign subscribers please add $6/year for handling.

Sample copy: $5 ppd.

Please make checks payable to:

The Louisville Review
Spalding University
851 South Fourth Street
Louisville KY 40203

Or call us at (502) 873-4398
or reach us through email:

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TLR 75”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *