TLR 72


Fall 2012

Britton Shurley
Molly Curtis
John A. Nieves
Hugh Behm-Steinberg
Darren C. Demaree
Murray Silverstein
Kathleen Hellen
Kirsten M. Holt
Nicole Robinson
Missy Brownson
Kristina Bicher
Terry Hermsen
Jonathan H. Scott
Martha Greenwald
Frank Montesonti
Marci Rae Johnson
L.S. McKee
Tania Runyan
Colleen Abel
Caroline A. LeBlanc
Andrew Najberg
Rob McAlister
Philip F. Deaver
Melissa Pheterson
Alex Taylor

Ellen Hagan
Sophia Efthimiatou
Judy Sobeloff
Julie Polter

Dramatic Writing
Gay H. Hammond
Henry Murray
Constance Congdon
Arwen Mitchell

Subscription Information:
One year (two issues): $14
Two years (four issues): $27
Three years (six issues): $40

$12/year; $20/two years.

Foreign subscribers please add $6/year for handling.

Sample copy: $5 ppd.

Please make checks payable to:

The Louisville Review
Spalding University
851 South Fourth Street
Louisville KY 40203

Or call us at (502) 873-4398
or reach us through email:

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TLR 72”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *